He’s moving this week!

We found out today he’s being transferred. The address in included in his email. Other than that his emails today are very short. I hope this isn’t a trend.

“I don’t have much time to write sadly because the internet went down and used up our computer time… 😦 I am moving so anything sent as of Sunday wont get to me in time… but my new address is in Denton, the next time I am writing you I will be there! There was hail and ice yesterday! The Spanish ward didn’t meet due to the ice so we went to an English sacrament meeting. There was a wedding set up in the cultural hall, I didn’t go but took pictures of the setup, I will have to write a bigger e-mail next week.

Love you!

Elder Hagen!

“Any mail sent as of yesterday will not get to me, and the Elders here will have to resend it to Denton! it is

1610 E Mckinney #1704
Denton, Texas 76209

Mar 2014 Spanish District

Missionaries are cool!

Missionaries are cool!

First orange since getting to Texas

First orange since getting to Texas

Leave a Reply

